Font Size A A A
Thames Valley Alert Thames Valley Alert
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "www.thamesvalleyalert.co.uk" (78 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (17/07) in Knights Way, Emmer Green: Unknown offender has attempted...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 15 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 14/07 in Mapledurham View between 16.00-16.03: Offender has gain...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (03/07) between 10.00-17.30 in Norwood Road; Unknown offender has gai...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 30 June at approx 22.49 in Christchurch Road: Unknown offender has at...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 22 June between 08.00-23.00 in Flambards: Unknown offender has ga...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 25/06 between 08.00-17.45 in Oscar Wilde Road: Unknown offender has b...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 25/06 00.00-06.00 in Tavistock Road: Unknown offender has gained en...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Thursday 20 June - Monday 24 June between 09.30-15.30 in Yarnton Close: ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 24 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 23 June between 00.00-23.00 in Litton Road: Unknown offender has at...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 13 June between 10.00-15.00 in Martindale Court, Redlands Road:...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (12/06) at 13.40 in Watlington Street: Unknown offender has gained en...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (12/06) at approx 07.47 in Reservoir Crescent unknown offender was dis...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 8 June at 04.10am in Addington Road: Unknown offender has gained en...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 7 June between 07.30-17.05 in Knights Way, Emmer Green offender has ga...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 10 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Wednesday 5 June - Thursday 6 June 23.00-04.00 in Gosbrook Road: Unknow...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Sunday 2 June- Wednesday 5 June 17.00-18.56 in Rembrandt Way: Unknown o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 03 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 1 June between 01.00-09.00 in Kearsley Road : Unknown offender ha...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Thursday 30/05-Friday 31/05 between 23.00-04.00 in Erleigh Road: Unkn...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 May 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Hello Paula Please can you go into www.thamesvalleyalert.co.uk to verify your...
Sent by : Val McPherson BEM (NHWN, Multi Scheme Administrator, Wycombe)
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (29/05) 00.00-07.00 in Shinfield Road: Unknown offender has gained ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (29/05) between 07.00-18.40 in Galsworthy Drive: Unknown offender has...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 25 - Monday 27 May 00.00-12.21 in Holland Road: Unknown offend...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 20 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Sunday 19 May - Monday 20 May 22.30-00.12 in Harrow Court: Unknown offe...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (15/05) at approx 09.00 in Henley Road: Unknown offender has gained e...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (14/05) between 13.30-17.30 in Farrowdene Road: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Friday 10/05 - Tuesday 14/05 08.00-11.00 in Church End Lane: Unknown of...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (13/05) between 19.40-22.35 in Severn Way: Unknown offender has gaine...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been two burglaries in the East Reading Neighb...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 13 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This morning (13/05) between 00.30-00.37 in Watlington Street: Unknown offender...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 May between 23.00-09.23 in Oxford Road, Tilehu...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Tuesday 7 May at approx 15.29 in Upper Warren Avenue, Caversham Heights: U...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Monday 29 April - Tuesday 30 April between 07.15-17.00 in Engineers Co...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 April 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 24/04 at approx 00.00 in Redlands Road: Unknown offender has forced o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 April 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 19 April between 03.50-04.00 in Kingfisher Place: Unknown offender ha...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Friday 19 April - Saturday 20 April overnight between 23.30-19.34 in H...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 08 April 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the weekend Thames Valley Police have received a number of reports regardin...
Sent by : Nikki Drury (Police, Administrator, Reading)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 April 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Wednesday 3 April - Thursday 4 April , 09.35-19.30 in Kings Road: Offen...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 April 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 02/04 at 23.05 in Gower Street: Unknown offender has forced front doo...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Wednesday 27 March until Monday 1 April, 03.00-09.00 in High Meadow: Un...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 01 April 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 28th March 00.00-00.43 in Donnington Gardens: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 23 March - Monday 25 March 15.00-05.45 in Brixham Road: Unknow...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 24 March at approx 03.00am in Sackville Street: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 25 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 21 March between 09.30-12.20 in Soane End: Unknown offender has for...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Tuesday 26 February - Tuesday 19 March 00.00-08.30 in Armour Hill Allotm...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 18 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 13 - Thursday 14 March between 00.00-07.30 in Staverton Road...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Friday 15 March - Sunday 17 March 12.00-08.00 on the Allotments in Polst...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 11/03 between 16.00-16.23 in Northcourt Avenue: Offender has gained e...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 11 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 9 March between 20.00-21.00 in Elgar Road: Unknown offender has gai...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 9 March between 22.30-23.30 in Blenheim Road: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 March 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Sunday 3 March - Monday 4 March  16.30-17.50 , overnight 16.30-17.5...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 February 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been a number of burglaries in the South Readi...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been two burglaries in the Caversham Neighbour...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 24/02 at 00.00 in Blenheim Road : Unknown offender has gained entry v...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 18 February 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Saturday 17-Sunday 18 February between 23.00-01.49 in Burghfield Road:...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 February 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Tuesday 5 February between 09.00-15.00 in Rotherfield Way, Emmer Green: Unkn...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 04 February 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 2 February between 03.00-08.30 in Alexandra Road: Unknown offender ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 2 February between 02.25-02.30 in Basingstoke Road: Unknown offende...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 30 January until Thursday 31 January between 16.50-07.3...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Your Local Neighbourhood Policing Team are holding a Bike Coding Event on Saturd...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Tuesday 29/01 between 08.15-17.50 in Southern Court, South Street: Unknown o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 28 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Wednesday 23/01 - Friday 25/01 at 17.40 in Goldsmid Road: Unknown offen...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Wednesday 23- Sunday 27 January between 15.30-19.00 in Fernbrook Road: Unkno...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 23/01 - Thursday 24/01 between 23.00-23.20 in The Pinnacle, ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Monday 21- Tuesday 22 January between 21.00-03.00 in Blenheim Road: Unk...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 19/01 between 15.30-18.27 in Chiltern Road: Unknown offender has sm...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 21 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 19/01- Sunday 20/01 , overnight 16.00-11.30 in Elm Road: Unkno...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 13 -Thursday 17 between 18.00-14.00 in Helmsdale Close: Unknow...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 19/01- Sunday 20/01 between 17.30-17.30 in Stratheden Place: U...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Thursday 17/01-Friday 18/01 between 16.00-07.30 in Kidmore End Road, E...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 14/01 at approx 13.09 in Petworth Court, Bath Road: Unknown offender ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
There have been two burglaries in the Oxford Road Neighbourhood: Between Thur...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 14 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Thursday 10 - Friday 11 January overnight  in The Mount: Of...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 9 January - Thursday 10 January 08.15-07.30 in Newcastle Roa...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Sunday 6 January until Monday 7 January between 18.00-11.00 ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 07 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 6 January between 03.40-10.16 in Spencer Road: Unknown offender has a...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 30 December until Wednesday 2 January 18.00-23.59 in Mason Stre...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 02/01 between 06.20-08.10 in Bexley Court, Southcote Road : Unknown o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 02/01 between 07.30-19.30 in Sailcloth Close: Unknown offender has ga...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)