Font Size A A A
Thames Valley Alert Thames Valley Alert
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "windsor" (73 results)

Alerts sent Friday 25 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A VERY GOOD END TO THE WEEK - ONLY ONE CRIME TO REPORT IN THE LAST 48 HOURS &nb...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 21 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
SOME BASIC COMMON SENSE AS THE EVENINGS START TO DRAW IN:   TAKING RESPON...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 18 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:-  Is there any value to actually being a member of a live NHW scheme...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A new command team has been appointed in Windsor and Maidenhead Local Policing A...
Sent by : Hannah Jones (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:  A further update from Police HQ - re E-Scooters:   If you...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:  CASE OF A POSSIBLE BOGUS BUILDER   A family member went to v...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 11 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A VERY GOOD 48 HOURS - ONLY 2 CRIMES TO REPORT.   NO BURGLARIES   ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 09 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:-From someone who has a ‘Call Blocker’ phone:   Hi Jeff...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 07 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:- YET ANOTHER SEXTORTION CASE !!!   The victim, received a friends ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 04 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST A WARNING:  There have been pickpockets in the town centre stealing w...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
CRIME:   I have attached reference numbers to each crime report. If you l...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 28 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:  ANOTHER SEXTORTION CASE.   The victim received a video phone...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A GOOD 48 HOURS - ONLY TWO CRIMES TO REPORT   JUST TO BE AWARE:   ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
Thames Valley Police
A GOOD 48 HOURS - ONLY TWO CRIMES TO REPORT   JUST TO BE AWARE:   ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 24 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
We have seen a spike in thefts of catalytic Converters, particularly from Honda ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 21 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST: MORE FRAUDS REPORTED TO THE POLICE:-    A STANDARD COURIER FR...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 19 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
CRIME:   I have attached reference numbers to each crime report. If you l...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 17 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A GOOD WEEKEND - ONLY 2 CRIMES TO REPORT !   CRIME:   I have attac...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 14 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST - A COLD CALLING SCAM THAT HAPPENED IN DATCHET, BUT MAY WELL HAVE HAPPENED...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
SCAMS AND FRAUDS ARE OFTEN VERY DIFFICULT TO DEAL WITH, PARTICULARLY, WITHOUT TH...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 10 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST: ANOTHER REFERRAL FROM ACTION FRAUD:   Caller is reporting that her...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 07 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A REALLY GOOD 48 HOURS AND END TO THE WEEK.   NO BURGLARIES   AND ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 5th August 2020 for Windsor.   A REALLY G...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 03 August 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A REALLY GOOD WEEKEND - ONLY ONE CRIME OF CRIMINAL DAMAGE TO REPORT OVER THE WEE...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 31 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 31st July 2020 for Windsor.   A REALLY GOOD ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 29th July 2020 for Windsor.   27/7  ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 27 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 27th July 2020 for Windsor.   ANOTHER COLD C...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 24 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FOR YOUR INFORMATION - There have been some internal Police staff changes. ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
PLEASE DO NOT FORGET the Windsor Forum this evening online on YouTube at 6.15 p....
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The Windsor Town Centre Forum will take place tomorrow evening - 22nd July ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 20 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 20th July 2020 for Windsor.   A GOOD WEEKEND...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 17 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
NO CRIME TO REPORT IN THE LAST 48 HOURS !!!   Some general Crime Preventi...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
FIRST:  HOME SECURITY SURVEYS   We are about to re-start Home Securi...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 13 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 13th July 2020 for Windsor.     VIDEO ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 10 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 10th July 2020 for Windsor.   A possible Dat...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 8th July 2020 for Windsor.   WE HAVE HAD ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 06 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 6th July 2020 for Windsor.   THERE IS AN ACT...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 03 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 3rd July 2020 for Windsor.   As more busines...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 1st July 2020 for Windsor.   FIRST: We ha...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 29 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 29th June 2020 for Windsor. FIRST: ANOTHER ACTIO...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 26 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 26th June 2020 for Windsor.   FIRST - A new ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Thursday 25th June 2020 for Windsor.   I have been ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday the 24th June 2020 for Windsor.   FIRST:&...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 22 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated  June 2020 for Windsor.   A NEW SCAM - The own...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 19 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 19th June 2020 for Windsor.   I have receive...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 17th June 2020 for Windsor.   A VERY GOOD...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 15 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 15th June 2020 for Windsor.   Lots of bikes ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 15th June 2020 for Ascot.   A GOOD WEEKEND. ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 12 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 12th June 2020 for Windsor.   Bicy...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 10th June 2020 for Windsor. CRIME: I ha...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 8th June 2020 for Windsor.   A GOOD WEEKEND ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 8th June 2020 for Ascot.   MY FAVOURITE MESS...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 5th June 2020 for Windsor.   Public Space Pr...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 05 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is appealing for witnesses following an assault with injury...
Sent by : Cristina Bratu (Police, Comms, HQ)
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is appealing for witnesses following theft from vehicles in...
Sent by : Luke Stratford (Police, Comms, HQ South)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 3rd June 2020 for Ascot.   A GOOD 24 HOUR...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 3rd June 2020 for Windsor.   CRIME: &nbs...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 1st June 2020 for Windsor.   NO CRIME TO REP...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 01 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 29th May 2020 for Windsor.    Some new ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 27th May 2020 for Windsor.   MY FAVOURITE...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Tuesday 26th May 2020 for Windsor.   CRIME:  ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 20th May 2020 for Windsor.   Can I remind...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 18th May 2020 for Windsor.   I have attached...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Saturday 16 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 15th May 2020 for Windsor.   If you have any...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 13th May 2020 for Windsor.   I AM NOW BAC...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This Bank Holiday weekend has been a really good weekend, with very few incident...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
STAY AT HOME AND SAVE LIVES Door-to-door scams: We’ve recently had r...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 03 April 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This second message is dated Friday 3rd April 2020 – Whole area. As you...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 20 March 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 20th March 2020 for the whole area.   I have...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 18th March 2020 for Ascot.   I was suppos...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 18th March 2020 for Windsor.   I was supp...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 09 March 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 9th March 2020 for Windsor.   FIRST, In resp...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 06 March 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 6th March 2020 for Windsor.   FIRST IN FROM ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)