Font Size A A A
Thames Valley Alert Thames Valley Alert
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "reference" (72 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 November 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Sunday 17/11- Monday 18/11  15.00-05.00 in Whitley Wood Lane: Unkn...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 November 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is appealing for witnesses following a burglary in Banbury....
Sent by : Christine Lyle (Police, Neighbourhood Admin, West Oxfordshire)
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 04/11 at approx 18.19 in Kidmore End Road: Offender has smashed rear ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 October 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 28/10 between 13.45-19.05 in Kidmore End Road: Unknown offender has g...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 October 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been a number of burglaries in the Whitley Nei...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 October 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Saturday 12/10- Tuesday 15/10 14.00-14.00 in Allcroft Road: Unknown off...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 October 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 14/10 at approx 10.30am in The Meridian , Kenavon Drive: Unknown offe...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 October 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 07/10 between 00.00-10.42 in Hatford Road : Unknown offender has gain...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been two burglaries in the East Reading Neighbo...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 23 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 19/09 at approx 14.30 in Kenavon Drive: Unknown offender has entere...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been a number of burglaries in the Caversham Ne...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 16 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Tuesday 10/09- Thursday 12/09 between 20.45-18.00 in Puffin Way: Unknow...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been two burglaries in the Southcote & Norc...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 30/08 between 00.01 -23.59 in Watlington Street: Unknown Offender has...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been two burglaries in the Caversham Neighbourh...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 09 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been two burglaries to businesses in Reading: ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been two burglaries to business premises in the...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (13/08) between 00.00-07.59 in Hexham Road: Unknown offender has gain...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 10 August between 03.00-03.25 in Cranbury Road: Unknown offender ha...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 12 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been two burglaries to businesses premises in R...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Monday 5 August – Tuesday 6 August between 22.30-09.22 in Palmer...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 05 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 1 August between 16.00-16.40 in Elm Lodge Avenue: Unknown offender ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 28 July between 00.00-09/01 in Milman Road: Offender has stolen bik...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Saturday 27 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
15:36 : Burglary
Between Sunday 21st July 2019 at 10.30 pm and Monday 22nd July 2019 at 6.30 am a...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
14:50 : Burglary
On Friday 26th July 2019 between 4.30 pm and 9 pm a burglary occurred at Link Wa...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 26th June 2019 between 6 pm and 8.30 pm an attempted burglary occurred...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
14:31 : Burglary
Between Monday 22nd July 2019 at 11 pm and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 4 am a burg...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
13:52 : Burglary
On Tuesday 23rd July 2019 between 4 pm and 4.30 pm a burglary occurred at Bois L...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
13:38 : Burglary
On Monday 22nd July 2019 between 7 am and 3 pm a burglary occurred at Holtspur T...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Monday 22 - 23 July between 22.00-07.00 in Bridge Street: Unknown o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Monday 22 - 23 July between 22.00-07.00 in Bridge Street: Unknown off...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been two burglaries to business premises in th...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 15 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 July between 19.00-07.30 in Church Street: Un...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Three vehicles have been stolen following burglaries at two addresses on the Har...
Sent by : Lauren Bushby (Police, PCSCO, Banbury)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
10:51 : Burglary
Between Saturday 6th July 2019 at 10 pm and Sunday 7th July 2019 at 1.45 am a bu...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Saturday 06 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
11:18 : Burglary
On Friday 5th July 2019 between 1.45 pm and 4 pm a burglary occurred at Newtown ...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
10:50 : Burglary
On Friday 5th July 2019 between 11.30 am and 4.30 pm a burglary occurred at Heat...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
10:39 : Burglary
On Friday 5th July 2019 between 2 pm and 4 pm a burglary occurred at Glebe Close...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
10:32 : Burglary
On Wednesday 3rd July 2019 between 10.30 am and 2 pm a burglary occurred at Poll...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
09:11 : Burglary
Between Saturday 29th June 2019 at 8 am and Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 11 am a b...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 30th June 2019 between 3.30 pm and 8.30 pm an attempted burglary occur...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
20:51 : Burglary
Between Sunday 30th June 2019 at 5 pm and Monday 1st July 2019 at 8.15 am a burg...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
20:41 : Burglary
On Saturday 29th June 2019 between 6pm and 10.40 pm a burglary occurred at Iver ...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
20:20 : Burglary
On Friday 28th June 2019 between 4 pm and 4.10 pm a burglary occurred at Copperk...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Monday 01 July 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
21:14 : Burglary
On Tuesday 25th June 2019 between 5.30 pm and 5.50 pm a burglary occurred at Che...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
20:03 : Burglary
On Friday 21st June 2019 at 1.46 pm a burglary occurred at Nightingale Park, Bur...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
19:52 : Burglary
On Saturday 22nd June 2019 between 9.15 am and 7.30 pm a burglary occurred at Ni...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Saturday 15 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 13th June 2019 at 9.45 pm an attempted burglary occurred at Hollybus...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
19:17 : Burglary
Between Monday 10th June 2019 at 10 pm and Tuesday 11th June 2019 at 4.45 am a b...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
13:45 : Burglary
On Sunday 9th June 2019 at 2 am a burglary occurred at Butlers Court Road, Beaco...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
13:12 : Burglary
On Saturday 8th June 2019 between 10.30 am and 2 pm a burglary occurred at Schoo...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
11:30 : Burglary
Between Friday 7th June 2019 at 5.45 pm and Saturday 8th June 2019 at 00.15 am a...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Monday 03 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 2nd June 2019 at 4 am an attempted burglary occurred at Eight Acres, B...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
20:10 : Burglary
On Sunday 2nd June 2019 between midnight and 5.30 am a burglary occurred at Hill...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Sunday 02 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
09:31 : Burglary
On Thursday 30th May 2019 at 4.45 pm a burglary occurred at Beech Waye, Gerrards...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Saturday 01 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 30th May 2019 between 4.15 pm and 4.20 pm an attempted burglary occu...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
15:18 : Burglary
On Thursday 30th May 2019 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm a burglary occurred at Green ...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
14:52 : Burglary
On Thursday 30th May 2019 between 1.20 pm and 3.15 pm a burglary occurred at Hol...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
14:30 : Burglary
On Tuesday 28th May 2019 between 3 am and 4 am a burglary occurred at Grange Roa...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
11:52 : Burglary
On Friday 17th May 2019 between 6.35 am and 3.30 pm a burglary occurred at Bedfo...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
On Sunday 19th May 2019 at 2.25 pm an attempted burglary occurred at Wood End Cl...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
On Wednesday 22nd May 2019 at 1.30 am an attempted burglary occurred at Oxford G...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
10:04 : Burglary
On Tuesday 21st May 2019 between 2.50 am and 3.15 am a burglary occurred at St H...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
12:35 : Burglary
On Sunday 19th May 2019 between 12.30 pm and 2 pm a burglary occurred at Heather...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 18th May 2019 at 10.30 pm an attempted burglary occurred at Woodches...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 18th May 2019 at 11.05 pm an attempted burglary occurred at Curzon A...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
11:06 : Burglary
Between Sunday 19th May 2019 at 7.30 pm and Monday 20th May 2019 at 0.20 am a bu...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Friday 17 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
21:12 : Burglary
Between Tuesday 14th May 2019 at 9pm and Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 6 am a burgl...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)
Thames Valley Police
21:06 : Burglary
On Thursday 16th May 2019 between 8.45 pm and 12.45 pm a burglary occurred at Hi...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (15/05) at approx 09.00 in Henley Road: Unknown offender has gained e...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been two burglaries in the East Reading Neighb...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 13 May 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
15:45 : Burglary
On Saturday 11th May 2019 between 9.40 pm and 9.50 pm a burglary occurred at Lon...
Sent by : Debbie Parker-Boyes (Case Investigator, Police, Taplow)