Click here to join Thames Valley Alert
Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the data range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "bikes stolen" (11 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 30th October 2013 for Windsor.   JUST A R...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Thursday 29th August 2013 for Maidenhead.   Quite a...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 August 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 5th August 2013 for Maidenhead.   BIKES........
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 05 August 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 5th August 2013 for Ascot.   NO BURGLARY DWE...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 03 May 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 3rd May 2013 for Windsor.   Just to let you ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 29 April 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 29th April 2013 for Windsor.   The PCSO for ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 25 March 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Two road bikes were stolen from a Garage in Bergman Close in Oxley Par...
Sent by : Helen Sharratt (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Milton Keynes LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 18 March 2013

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 18th March 2013 for Windsor.   A BRILLIANT B...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 September 2012

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Two push bikes were stolen from a garage in Redland Drive in Loughton betwe...
Sent by : Helen Sharratt (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Milton Keynes LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 August 2012

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
  Thames Valley Police has released an image of a bicycle which was stolen...
Sent by : Helen Sharratt (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Milton Keynes LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 April 2012

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 16th April for Windsor.   A fair amount of p...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, NHW & Community Msg Co-ordinator, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)
 
Thames Valley Police
CrimeStoppers
Neighbourhood Watch
System powered by Neighbourhood Alert
Buy SSL Certificate